A Few Sweet Things

These are some things that are so dear to me. The first two are rings which I have to coat with clear nail polish every time I want to wear it ’cause my eczema will flare up : / Anyway, the Dior pink tube is actually lip balm, well ‘Dior Addict Lip Glow Colour Reviver’ to be specific. The really cool thing about is it that it is a different shade on everyone. It claims to go on clear but bring out the natural pink in your lips because it reacts with lip chemistry and temperature. This sounds like a commercial, but I just love this stuff. The last pic is supposed to be a tiny hair band? thing. I had to chop off half of it ’cause I didn’t realize at the time there was personal information in view in the background. It’s ridiculously cute, especially for school.

About Yhana

La la la
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

