Eau de Parfum

Miss Dior Chérie, one of the prettiest perfumes I’ve ever tried. I already asked mom for it. She rolled her eyes and said, another …

Can’t help it, I don’t buy many things and collecting perfume is somewhat of a hobby for me. It’s great fun! While walking by the perfume counter yesterday I swiped about 6 free testers which have a little sheet of cloth like material soaked in perfume. I put one in the car, one in my purse and one among the scarves hanging in the closet. I especially love putting it among the scarves ’cause it lightly scents them and people always ask what I’m wearing, plus it’s close to my nose!

About Yhana

La la la
This entry was posted in Designer, Perfume and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

